East side RC

Sharing our love for model aviation with the community

Contact Us

The best way to get to know us is to stop by the flying field and visit with our members.  We are located at the north end of SIUE campus.  Click on the map to the right for a google map showing our location.  There is someone flying on most warm calm days.

For email you may use the links below. 

Instructors contact information is posted at the field. 

Map to ESRC

Heading

Position

Name

Email

President

Anthony (Tony) Ferguson

president@eastsiderc.com

Vice President

Bill Collins

VP@eastsiderc.com

Treasurer

Ron Moidel

treasurer@eastsiderc.com

Secretary

Scott Byer

secretary@eastsiderc.com

Safety Officer

Todd Zimbelman

safety@eastsiderc.com

Membership

Roger Watson

membership@eastsiderc.com

Web Master

Craig Watson

contact@eastsiderc.com